RSS

Q?

16 Sep

 

I am always so full of questions and when I am in a contemplative mood, as I am today, my mind bursts open with so many questions, Questions will come aplenty, especially if we provide them enough space to flourish but most of which are never answered. I think now, as I struggle valiantly to be optimistic, that I’ll never find the answers.

For instance, why is it that good times seem to disappear so quickly that you never realize they’re gone until bad times start taking effect?

Why are there so many bad times that make you wish for some time turner and change things, or better still, to escape into the future so you don’t have to face them!

How do things unexpectedly make even the optimist feel hopeless?

And why does God seem to leave that hand he used to hold you with, when you needed that support the most?
But well, things can never be hopeless, even in the darkest of skies, there will be some ray of light coming out to give a splinter of hope or maybe, the other way to feel hopeful is to think of those people who are worse. But What all I can say is,

 

” onnume puriyala ulagathula…
yennamo nadakuthu marmamaa irukkuthu…”

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment